RSS

I won!!!

10 Jul

On July 3rd, I saw a free craft giveaway on Indie Crafts so i decided to enter.

To my surprise, i checked my email this morning and I won!!!! I am not exactly sure what I won, but here is what their site says,

“June Give Away: A grab bag of goodies from my past Samplers! Below is an example of some of the goodies you can get when you subscribe to the Sampler program. You will get a mini version with some awesome handmade goods from indie crafters and artists all over the world!”

Here is the link to their website where it says I won!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 10, 2008 in Moved

 

One response to “I won!!!

  1. joshzbad

    July 11, 2008 at 1:36 am

    I dont believe youve won a thing . hey seth Cowboys still SUCK ! Fag

     

Leave a Reply

 
