RSS

Robin is in town!

25 Sep

I picked up my sister Robin from Austin Airport yesterday.  She came armed and ready with her camera prepared to take photos of deer and other Texas stuff.  Last month, Robin went to Peru with some friends.   She bought me the most amazing purse.  It is made from Alpaca Wool.

Aren’t the colors great!  I can’t wait to fill it up with my stuff!

She also bought me a magnet…

It says “Today I am” and then you put the little blue box on your mood.  She said i was little miss Chatterbox yesterday.

When were were younger, our parents bought us these books.  Can you guess which one they bought me?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2008 in Moved

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
