RSS

I’m going back to Cali…

04 Jan

That’s right, I finally get to go back home!   It has been 6 months!! I am so excited!!

I have been making my packing list and trying to figure out the weather there.  It looks like it will be in the 60s while we are there, which should be very comfortable.

I am so excited to see my family and friends.  I can’t wait.

We  arrive Wednesday, Jan 7th and go back to TX on Monday, Jan 12th.

Its a short trip, but it will be a busy trip.dsc04152

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 4, 2009 in Moved

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “I’m going back to Cali…

  1. Robinsky

    January 4, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    When I visited I was wearing jeans and sweaters and bundling up at night, it’s pretty chilly

     
  2. Sommer

    January 5, 2009 at 9:12 am

    Yeah, I hear ya. It was in the 40s here yesterday and i went to meeting in open toe heels…lol I was cold, don’t get me wrong, I think the 60s will be perfect! Definitely sweater worthy! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
