RSS

Day 2 helping Rachael w/flowers

10 Apr

Today I got to help Rachael again with flowers.  It was crazy how many flower arrangements needed to be made. Here is the back of my car, full of flowers and vases.

dsc04986

They all turned out awesome!!!

dsc05001

This one is my favorite, I did it all by myself…I am so proud of myself..

dsc04997

and this one too..

dsc05003

I zoomed in on the vase…

dsc05004

Here are some other arrangements made by Rachael:

dsc04991

dsc04999

dsc05006

dsc04989

This day was tons of fun!  It was actually very relaxing.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 10, 2009 in Moved

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Day 2 helping Rachael w/flowers

  1. lee

    April 30, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    how wonderful to see your blog! i forgot about it, so thanks for the lovely reminder!! how wonderful jill made the trip, it looked wonderful…thanks for sharing it..will check back often

     
  2. Sabrina

    April 30, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    Wow Summer! Those flowers are awesome! I know who I’m going to call…someday =) I love the blog…

     

Leave a Reply

 
